LIZHI App

LIZHI App is a leading UGC audio community, interactive audio entertainment platform and online audio platform in China. LIZHI App is dedicated to allowing users to record and share their lives with voices on mobile devices with the help of intuitive recording, and provides the audience with diversified audio content through various content distribution tools, thus offering them a truly interactive and immersive audio experience. Up to now, it has over 200 million users worldwide.

More

LIZHI Podcast (LIZHI BOKE)

LIZHI Podcast (LIZHI BOKE in Chinese) is an industry-leading vertical podcast platform, aiming to provide users with massive high-quality podcast content and offering a pure podcast listening experience. The App features curated content, produces exclusive podcasts, and incubates podcasts influencers. It provides the podcast community with in-depth services, and is committed to empowering podcast creation through leading AI technology to further enrich podcast content offerings.

More

TIYA

TIYA App is a global audio-based social-networking platform, which caters to users' desire for social-networking through quick user matching and real-time online audio chats. Users can "play with friends" on this platform through activities including making friends share the same hobbies, entertaining, chatting online, and sharing interesting moments through voices. With the matching system driven by AI technologies, TIYA can accurately match users within 3 seconds, thus connecting users with each other.

More

Technology Empowerment

Connect life and technology through voices

IoT Layout

Diversified Audio Experience

In-car Livestream Podcast Initiated by LIZHI

LIZHI has cooperated with Xpeng Motors, Li Auto, WM Motor, BYD DiLink, Huawei HMS for Car and other automobile companies and Internet of Vehicles (IOV) platforms to integrate its in-car audio products into automotive systems. Leveraging LIZHI’s cutting-edge AI-driven recommendation system, advanced audio technologies, and its rich and diversified original content pool, LIZHI fulfills users’ demands for audio entertainment in various scenarios. LIZHI is among the first of its kind in China to launch the livestream podcast feature for the in-car scenario, which enables participants to have real-time audio interaction in various scenarios and devices through a new feature of audio interaction.

In-car Livestream Podcast Initiated by LIZHI

LIZHI has cooperated with Xpeng Motors, Li Auto, WM Motor, BYD DiLink, Huawei HMS for Car and other automobile companies and Internet of Vehicles (IOV) platforms to integrate its in-car audio products into automotive systems. Leveraging LIZHI’s cutting-edge AI-driven recommendation system, advanced audio technologies, and its rich and diversified original content pool, LIZHI fulfills users’ demands for audio entertainment in various scenarios. LIZHI is among the first of its kind in China to launch the livestream podcast feature for the in-car scenario, which enables participants to have real-time audio interaction in various scenarios and devices through a new feature of audio interaction.

Available for Xiaodu Smart Speakers

In terms of smart home scenarios, LIZHI’s products have been available for Xiaodu Smart Speakers developed by Baidu. Users can tune in massive audio content, and enjoy the immersive experience of real-time audio interactions. Through this collaboration, LIZHI has grasped the opportunity to expand diverse scenarios, and further enhance its capabilities on audio interaction, which is able to connect users and audio content through dialogues.

Available for Xiaodu Smart Speakers

In terms of smart home scenarios, LIZHI’s products have been available for Xiaodu Smart Speakers developed by Baidu. Users can tune in massive audio content, and enjoy the immersive experience of real-time audio interactions. Through this collaboration, LIZHI has grasped the opportunity to expand diverse scenarios, and further enhance its capabilities on audio interaction, which is able to connect users and audio content through dialogues.

荔枝播客

荔枝播客是行业领先的垂直类播客内容平台,致力于为用户提供海量的精品播客内容以及纯粹的播客收听体验。荔枝播客持续严选精品内容、打造专属内容、孵化播客IP,并为播客主群体提供深度服务,致力于通过领先的AI智能技术赋能播客创作、进一步丰富播客内容。

了解更多

荔枝App

荔枝App是中国领先的用户原创内容音频社区、互动音频娱乐平台和在线音频平台,致力于使用户能在移动端通过声音记录和分享生活。荔枝App拥有多样化的内容分发方式、多元化的声音内容,并为用户提供丰富的、真正的交互式、沉浸式的音频体验。目前为止,全球累计超过两亿用户成为了它的使用者。

了解更多

TIYA

TIYA App是一个全球化音频社交平台,通过快速匹配+实时语音的方式满足用户对社交的需求。用户可以在这个平台上“和朋友一起玩”:结识同好、娱乐消遣、在线聊天、通过声音分享生活点滴。通过AI赋能的匹配系统,可实现3秒内的精准匹配,将更多用户连结在了一起。

了解更多

技术赋能

用声音,连接生活与技术

IoT布局

多样化的音频体验

首创车载播客直播

荔枝已与小鹏汽车、理想汽车、威马汽车、比亚迪DiLink、华为HMS for Car等多家车企及车联网平台合作,将其车载音频产品接入汽车系统终端。利用领先的人工智能推荐系统及音频技术,结合海量多元原创内容,满足用户在多样化使用场景下的音频需求。荔枝在国内率先推出车载播客直播,通过全新的音频互动模式使参与者得以在多种场景和终端下进行实时语音互动。

首创车载播客直播

荔枝已与小鹏汽车、理想汽车、威马汽车、比亚迪DiLink、华为HMS for Car等多家车企及车联网平台合作,将其车载音频产品接入汽车系统终端。利用领先的人工智能推荐系统及音频技术,结合海量多元原创内容,满足用户在多样化使用场景下的音频需求。荔枝在国内率先推出车载播客直播,通过全新的音频互动模式使参与者得以在多种场景和终端下进行实时语音互动。

上线小度智能音箱

智能家居场景下,荔枝集团已在百度开发的智能设备小度智能音箱上线。除了能收听海量音频内容,用户还能开启实时音频互动的沉浸式体验。通过此次合作,荔枝不仅拓展了多样化的场景覆盖,同时进一步增强了语音交互能力,通过对话实现人与人、人与音频内容的连接。

上线小度智能音箱

智能家居场景下,荔枝集团已在百度开发的智能设备小度智能音箱上线。除了能收听海量音频内容,用户还能开启实时音频互动的沉浸式体验。通过此次合作,荔枝不仅拓展了多样化的场景覆盖,同时进一步增强了语音交互能力,通过对话实现人与人、人与音频内容的连接。